Now Available: Balefire (Whyborne & Griffin No. 10)

Whyborne’s Endicott relatives have returned to collect on the promise he made to help them take back their ancestral manor from an evil cult. In exchange, they’ll give him the key to deciphering the Wisborg Codex, which Whyborne needs to learn how to stop the masters.

To that end, Whyborne, his husband Griffin, and their friends Iskander and Christine travel to a small island off the coast of Cornwall. But when they arrive at Balefire Manor, Whyborne must not only face the evil within the ancient mansion, but the painful truth about his own destiny.

Available in ebook and print. Click here to buy!

New to the Whyborne & Griffin series? Click here for the reading order and buy links.

~ * ~

Now Available: Guardian Spirits (Spirits #3)

Guardian Spirits CoverPsychic medium Vincent Night and his lover Henry Strauss have spent months striving to uncover the dark secret harbored by Vincent’s dead mentor, James Dunne. Their only clue comes from a journal: Dunne was seeking to restore the Grand Harmonium, an artifact meant to breach the walls between life and death.

Fate seems to intervene when Henry and Vincent are offered a job investigating the haunted orphanage where Dunne lived as a youth. But the ghosts of the orphanage don’t rest easily, and the lovers soon find themselves in a battle to locate the Grand Harmonium before it falls into the wrong hands—and unleashes evil upon the world.

Available in ebook and print. Click here to buy!

~ * ~

Whyborne and Griffin, Books 7-9 Box Set Now Available!

Books 7-9 in the Best-Selling Whyborne & Griffin Series, now in one convenient download. Save 30% off the cover price of buying separately!

Includes: Maelstrom, Fallow, and Draakenwood

Maelstrom: When the donation of a mysterious codex to the Ladysmith Museum draws the attention of a murderous cult, Whyborne finds himself in a race against time to unlock its secrets.

Fallow: To keep Griffin’s estranged mother safe, the group must travel to a dying town in Kansas. But as drought withers the crops of Fallow, a sinister power sinks its roots deep into the arid soil.

Draakenwood: A mysterious creature from the Outside is on the loose, assassinating members of the old families. Whyborne and Griffin set out to solve the mystery—but as the evidence piles up, the police begin to suspect Whyborne himself is the murderer.

Novel collection: 201,398 words.

Click here to buy from your favorite online store!