Bloodline and Destroyer of Worlds Audiobooks

As fate would have it, the audiobook versions of both Bloodline and Destroyer of Worlds came out together. As usual, both narrators did an incredible job (SPECTR fans, the back and forth between Gray and John…wow!).

Destroyer of Worlds Audibook

You can find Destroyer of Worlds right now on Audible and iTunes. For some reason it’s still percolating through Amazon’s system, but it should be there as well by the end of today.

Bloodline Audiobook

Bloodline, on the other hand is available on Amazon, as well as Audible and iTunes!


Restless Spirits Now Available for Pre-order!

Restless Spirits

Restless Spirits, the first in my new series, is now available for pre-order on Amazon, ARe, and Smashwords! Unfortunately B&N doesn’t allow me to do pre-orders, but for those of you who read on Nook, it will also be available there when the book comes out.

After losing the family fortune to a fraudulent psychic, inventor Henry Strauss is determined to bring the otherworld under control through the application of science. All he needs is a genuine haunting to prove his Electro-Séance will work. A letter from wealthy industrialist Dominic Gladfield seems the answer to his prayers. Gladfield’s proposition: a contest pitting science against spiritualism, with a hefty prize for the winner.

The contest takes Henry to Reyhome Castle, the site of a series of brutal murders decades earlier. There he meets his rival for the prize, the dangerously appealing Vincent Night. Vincent is handsome, charming…and determined to get Henry into bed.

Henry can’t afford to fall for a spirit medium, let alone the competition. But nothing in the haunted mansion is quite as it seems, and soon winning the contest is the least of Henry’s concerns.

For the evil stalking the halls of Reyhome Castle wants to claim not just Henry and Vincent’s lives, but their very souls.

Coming January 6, 2015

Pre-order here:

KindleAll Romance eBooksSmashwords

GoodReads M/M Group Awards


It’s that time of year again! If you have been a member since before the beginning of November, you’re eligible to vote in this year’s awards. I’m gratified to have garnered 21 nominations in 14 categories!

If you feel like tossing a vote my way, I would greatly appreciate it. Here’s the list of categories I’ve been nominated in:

Best Established Couples – Whyborne & Griffin and John, Caleb, and Gray (SPECTR)

Best Free Story – Remnant (written with KJ Charles)

Best Book of the Year – Bloodline

Best Historical – Another Place in Time (anthology)

Best Short Story – Eidolon

All Time Favorite M/M Series – SPECTR and Whyborne & Griffin

Favorite All Time M/M Romance – Bloodline and Hunter of Demons

Best Anthology – Another Place in Time

Best Fantasy – Necropolis

Best Cover Art – Necropolis

Favorite All Time M/M Author

Best Polyamorous – Destroyer of Worlds (it’s certainly the strangest polyamorous, anyway)

Best Law Enforcement – Destroyer of Worlds

Best Paranormal – Bloodline, Destroyer of Worlds, Necropolis, Summoner of Storms, and SPECTR: Volume 2.

Thank you so much to everyone who nominated me! I can’t possibly express how much your support means to me.


Eater of Lives Now in Audiobook

Eater of Lives Audiobook

I’m very pleased to announce Eater of Lives (SPECTR 4) is now available as an audiobook! I’ve really been looking forward to this one, as I always felt narrator Brad Langer would knock the more melancholy scenes in this book out of the park. And did he ever! You can buy the audiobook on Audible, Amazon, and iTunes. Perfect for that long ride home if you’ve been visiting family for the holidays. ;)