About the Book

Just in time before the release of the final Whyborne & Griffin book, his HUGE box set includes the first ten Whyborne & Griffin novels, plus two short stories and the f/f novella Undertow. All are arranged in reading order—just start at the beginning and read straight through to the end.



Novels: Widdershins, Threshold, Stormhaven, Necropolis, Bloodline, Hoarfrost, Maelstrom, Fallow, Draakenwood, and Balefire

Short Stories: Eidolon and Carousel.

Novella: Undertow.


Over 750,000 words for half of what it cost to buy separately!

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."